Thu, Jan 20 | Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/w/83378410028

Culture 101: Crash Course in Company Culture

Interested in the future of work and creating a healthy workplace culture? Regardless of your title within your company, you play a critical role in your company’s culture.
Registration is closed
Culture 101: Crash Course in Company Culture

Time & Location

Jan 20, 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/w/83378410028

About the Event

This culture crash course covers the basics and supports your efforts in creating a healthy and inclusive workplace for every human.

You’ll learn:

  • The definition of company culture
  • The difference between “culture fit” vs “culture add”
  • A philosophy grounded in humanity for the future of work

You’ll leave with:

  • Recording of the event
  • Culture 101: Tool Kit
  • Access to the Culture Nuggest Resource Library

Host by:

Charisse Fontes, Human, and Founder of Culture Circle

More Details

Thursday, January 20th 2022 at 2pm PST/ 4pm CST / 5pm ET

30 min | Free | Virtual on Zoom

About Culture Circle

Culture Circle is a boutique culture consultancy that creates healthy and inclusive workplaces for every human.

We're like Vitamin C for company cultures - necessary for the growth, development, and repair. We keep the company's immunity healthy, provide healing, and keep the culture's overall structure solid.

To learn more, visit: culturecircle.co

Attend Zoom Event
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Free admission
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event